Equipos directivos

TODOS
ASIA PACÍFICO
EUROPA & ÁFRICA
AMERICA
NUESTROS EXPERTOS
Tariq Aboobaker

MUMBAI TRUSTEES

Tariq Aboobaker

t.aboobaker@amicorp.com
+91 22 2204 9895/96

Álvaro Becerra

SERVICIOS GLOBALES DE OFICINA FAMILIAR

Álvaro Becerra

a.becerra@amicorp.com
+44 207 977 1250

Rodney Boddy

BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

Rodney Boddy

r.boddy@amicorp.com
+1 284 494 2565

Eric Boes

Assurance Services

Eric Boes

e.boes@amicorp.com
+31 20 578 8388

Claudio Cecchini

Fund Services

Claudio Cecchini

c.cecchini@amicorp.com
+599 (9) 434 3500

Clint Chetcuti

MALTA

Clint Chetcuti

c.chetcuti@amicorp.com
+356 22 58 47 00

Florence Chua

SINGAPORE

Florence Chua

f.chua@amicorp.com
+65 6532 2902

Debashish Dasgupta

CORPORATE CLIENTS

Debashish Dasgupta

d.dasgupta@amicorp.com
+971 4304 2900

Juleen D'Souza

DUBAI

Juleen D'Souza

j.dsouza@amicorp.com
+971 4304 2900

Hanno de Vriend

Outsourcing Services

Hanno de Vriend

h.devriend@amicorp.com
+34 (93) 208 2581

Carlos Fitte

BUENOS AIRES

Carlos Fitte

c.fitte@amicorp.com
+54 11 4311 2090

Henry Hollingdrake

JOHANNESBURG

Henry Hollingdrake

h.hollingdrake@amicorp.com
+352 26 27 43 1

Peter Golovsky

Institutional Sales

Peter Golovsky

p.golovsky@amicorp.com
+852 3105 9882

Tony Izelaar

AMSTERDAM / MONACO

Tony Izelaar

t.izelaar@amicorp.com
+31 20 578 8388

Geralda Buckley

PRIVATE CLIENTS

Geralda Kral-Buckley

g.buckley@amicorp.com
+41 44 252 08 80

Eugene Lafaele

AUCKLAND

Eugene Lafaele

e.lafaele@amicorp.com
+64 9 304 2640

Kin chi lai

Fund Services

Kin Chi Lai

k.lai@amicorp.com
+852 3105 9882

Canning Lee

Hong Kong

Canning Lee

canning.lee@amicorp.com
+852 3105 9882

Celabel Golimlim

DAVAO

Celabel Golimlim

c.golimlim@amicorp.com
+63 (0) 82 221 5487

Elia Nicolaou

CYPRUS

Elia Nicolaou

e.nicolaou@amicorp.com
+357 22 504 000

Vikrant Pangam

DUBAI

Vikrant Pangam

v.pangam@amicorp.com
+971 4304 2900

Fabio Rabelo

SÃO PAULO

Fabio Rabelo

f.rabelo@amicorp.com
+55 11 3049 3454

Mark Sexton

MONTEVIDEO

Mark Sexton

m.sexton@amicorp.com
+598 2628 5222

Asim Sibtain

LONDON

Asim Sibtain

a.sibtain@amicorp.com
+44 207 977 1250

Kimbert Solomon

CAYMAN ISLANDS

Kimbert Solomon

k.solomon@amicorp.com
+1345 943 6055

David Stone

SINGAPORE

David Stone

d.stone@amicorp.com
+65 6532 2902

Marvin Taylor

THE BAHAMAS

Marvin Taylor

m.taylor@amicorp.com
+1 242 603 5575/6

Joe Teng

SINGAPORE

Joe Teng

j.teng@amicorp.com
+65 6532 2902

Marios Tofaros

CYPRUS

Marios Tofaros

m.tofaros@amicorp.com
+357 22 504 000

Shardindu Vajpayee

BANGALORE/ NEW DELHI/ MUMBAI

Shardindu Vajpayee

s.vajpayee@amicorp.com
+91 22 2204 9891/92

Gijsbert van Doorn

Amilife SERVICES

Gijsbert van Doorn

g.doorn@amicorpinsurance.com
+34 (93) 208 2581

William van Eijle

Sustainable Development

William van Eijle

w.eijle@amicorp.com
+34 932 082 581

Juan Velutini

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Juan Velutini

J.Velutini@amicorp.com
+1 246 228 5363