Equipos directivos

TODOS
ASIA PACÍFICO
EUROPA & ÁFRICA
AMERICA
Tariq Aboobaker

MUMBAI TRUSTEES

Tariq Aboobaker

t.aboobaker@amicorp.com
+91 22 2431 1621

Sanjay Agarwal

BANGALORE

Sanjay Agarwal

sanjay.agarwal@amicorp.com
+91 80 4005 4900

Sally Cox

B.V.I

Sally Cox

c.sally@amicorp.com
+1 284 494 2565

Juleen D'Souza

DUBAI

Juleen D'Souza

j.dsouza@amicorp.com
+971 4304 2900

Sahil Fauzdar

INDIA

Sahil Fauzdar

s.fauzdar@amicorp.com
+91 22 2431 1621

Carlos Fitte

BUENOS AIRES

Carlos Fitte

c.fitte@amicorp.com
+54 11 4311 2090

Helena Giles

LONDON

Helena Giles

h.giles@amicorp.com
+44 207 977 1250

Celabel Golimlim

DAVAO

Celabel Golimlim

c.golimlim@amicorp.com
+63 (0) 82 221 5487

Colin Gregory

MALTA

Colin Gregory

C.Gregory@amicorp.com
+356 22 58 47 00

Shainav Gupta

JOHANNESBURG

Shainav Gupta

S.Gupta@amicorp.com
+27 0 11 513 3118

Martín Improta

MONTEVIDEO

Martín Improta

m.improta@amicorp.com
+598 2628 5222

Elia Nicolaou

CYPRUS

Elia Nicolaou

e.nicolaou@amicorp.com
+357 22 504 000

Vikrant Pangam

DUBAI

Vikrant Pangam

v.pangam@amicorp.com
+971 4304 2900

Jorge Pérez Lozano

LUXEMBOURG

Jorge Pérez Lozano

j.perez@amicorp.com
+352 26 27 43 1

Fabio Rabelo

SÃO PAULO

Fabio Rabelo

f.rabelo@amicorp.com
+55 11 3049 3454

Philip Rutovitz

AMSTERDAM

Philip Rutovitz

p.rutovitz@amicorp.com
+31 20 578 8388

Kimbert Solomon

CAYMAN ISLANDS

Kimbert Solomon

k.solomon@amicorp.com
+1345 943 6055

Marvin Taylor

THE BAHAMAS

Marvin Taylor

m.taylor@amicorp.com
+1 242 603 5575/6

Joe Teng

SINGAPORE

Joe Teng

j.teng@amicorp.com
+65 6532 2902

Chris Tan

SINGAPORE

Chris Tan

c.tan@amicorp.com
+65 6532 2902

Marios Tofaros

CYPRUS

Marios Tofaros

m.tofaros@amicorp.com
+357 22 504 000

Shardindu Vajpayee

INDIA

Shardindu Vajpayee

s.vajpayee@amicorp.com
+91 22 2204 9891/92

willis_david

AUCKLAND

David Willis

d.willis@amicorp.com
+64 9 304 2640