Equipos directivos

All
África
ASIA & PACÍFICO
EUROPA & Oriente Medio
America
Tariq Aboobaker

MUMBAI TRUSTEES

Tariq Aboobaker

t.aboobaker@amicorp.com
+91 22 2431 1621

Vivek Anand

INDIA

Vivek Anand

v.anand@amicorp.com
+91 80 4005 4900

Anthony Chernykh

KAZAKHSTAN

Anthony Chernykh

a.chernykh@amicorp.com
+7 913 950 5555

Sahil Fauzdar

INDIA

Sahil Fauzdar

s.fauzdar@amicorp.com
+91 22 2431 1621

Carlos Fitte

BUENOS AIRES

Carlos Fitte

c.fitte@amicorp.com
+54 11 4311 2090

Celabel Golimlim

DAVAO

Celabel Golimlim

c.golimlim@amicorp.com
+63 (0) 82 221 5487

Colin Gregory

MALTA

Colin Gregory

C.Gregory@amicorp.com
+356 22 58 47 00

Shainav Gupta

JOHANNESBURG

Shainav Gupta

S.Gupta@amicorp.com
+27 0 11 513 3118

Hudson He

SHANGHAI GLOBALIZATION Y SHENZHEN GLOBALIZATION

Hudson He

hudson.he@amicorp.com
+86 21 5410 8956

Martín Improta

MALAYSIA

Jherzzica Leong

j.leong@amicorp.com
+60 11 3324 3181

Martín Improta

MONTEVIDEO

Martín Improta

m.improta@amicorp.com
+598 2628 5222

Martín Improta

SWITZERLAND

Giorgio Incognito

g.incognito@amicorp.com
+41 44 252 0880

Edward Lee

SINGAPORE

Edward Lee

e.lee@amicorp.com
+65 6532 2902

Kenneth Lee

HONG KONG

Kenneth Lee

k.lee@amicorp.com
+852 3105 9882

Julien Natale

SAUDI ARABIA

Julien Natale

j.natale@amicorp.com
+966 (11) 834 3509

Diego Pesciatini

SWITZERLAND

Diego Pesciatini

D.Pesciatini@amicorp.com
+41 44 252 08 80

Marc Pruem

GERMANY

Marc Pruem

m.pruem@amicorp.com
+49 (0) 69 78 988 7179

Fabio Rabelo

SÃO PAULO

Fabio Rabelo

f.rabelo@amicorp.com
+55 11 3049 3454

Philip Rutovitz

AMSTERDAM

Philip Rutovitz

p.rutovitz@amicorp.com
+31 20 578 8388

Derk Scheltema

AMICORP MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Derk Scheltema

d.scheltema@amicorp.com
+599 9 434 3500

William Smit

LONDON

William Smit

w.smit@amicorp.com
+44 (0) 207 977 1250

Kimbert Solomon

B.V.I & CAYMAN

Kimbert Solomon

k.solomon@amicorp.com
+1 284 494 2565

Marvin Taylor

THE BAHAMAS

Marvin Taylor

m.taylor@amicorp.com
+1 242 603 5575/6

Joe Teng

SINGAPORE

Joe Teng

j.teng@amicorp.com
+65 6532 2902

REMKO VAN EKELEN

SWITZERLAND

REMKO VAN EKELEN

r.vanekelen@amicorp.com
+41 44 252 08 80

willis_david

AUCKLAND

David Willis

d.willis@amicorp.com
+64 9 304 2640